ASMI Members

Ordinary Members*

Allergan Australia Pty Ltd 
Apotex Pty Ltd
Aspen Pharmacare
Baxter Laboratories
Bayer Healthcare Consumer Care
Care Pharmaceuticals Pty Ltd
Church & Dwight Australia
Combe Asia Pacific Pty Ltd
Ego Pharmaceuticals Pty Ltd
Endeavour Consumer Health
Ensign Laboratories Pty Ltd
iNova Pharmaceutical Australia Pty Ltd
HealthOne Pty Ltd
H W Woods Pty Limited
Johnson & Johnson Pacific Pty Ltd
Nestle Australia Ltd
Pfizer PFE Australia PTY Ltd
Sanofi Aventis Healthcare Pty Ltd

Takeda Pharmaceuticals Australia

Associate Members**

Archer Emery & Associates
Australian Pharmaceutical Publishing Co. Pty Ltd (APPco)
Capital K Consulting
Contract Pharmaceutical Services of Australia P/L
Dermatest Pty Ltd
Engel, Hellyer & Partners Pty Ltd
Fix Corp
Health Haus Communications Pty Ltd
iLearning Group
IQVIA Australia Pty Ltd
IRI Australia Pty Ltd
Kurrajong Strategic Counsel
Lipa Pharmaceuticals Ltd
Natalie Gauld Ltd
Nexus APAC Group
Pathway International Pty Ltd
Purvis Regulatory Consulting Pty Ltd
Scientific & Regulatory Solutions
Semcom Visual Communication
Sue Akeroyd & Associates
Vitex Pharmaceuticals
Xena Technologies
Xpotential Australia & NZ


Honorary Life Members***

Mr R Dahmen
Mr K Darke
Dr W A Morgan
Mr D C Murphy
Mr T Norman
Dr J Pentecost
Ms J Seifert
Mr D Stephens
Mr C J Tucker
Mr W J Wilkinson AO




* Ordinary Members are companies or individuals who manufacture, import or sponsor consumer healthcare products in Australia.

** Associate Members are companies or individuals who do not qualify as an Ordinary Member but who provide ancillary or subsidiary service to the Industry.

We also bestow *** Honorary Life Memberships upon individuals who have rendered distinguished service to ASMI or the Industry. These members are elected by the Committee of Management (ASMI's Board).