ASMI Secretariat

The ASMI Secretariat is dedicated to serving the needs of Members as well as managing the day-to-day running of the Association. Members are free to seek expert advice and information from Secretariat staff.

 

Deon Schoombie
Chief Executive Officer (CEO)
Tel: 02 9922 5111 
deon@asmi.com.au

 Deon pic
Steve Scarff
Regulatory & Scientific Affairs Director 
Tel: 02 9922 5111
steve@asmi.com.au
Steve pic

Filomena Maiese
Marketing & Business Development Director
Tel: 02 9922 5111
filomena@asmi.com.au

Fil pic
Lily Villyas
Accountant and Financial Controller
Tel: 02 9922 5111
lily@asmi.com.au

 


Lily
Dom Cadden
Communications Manager
Tel: 02 9923 9410
dominic@asmi.com.au
Dom

Brenda Davy
Strategy Manager - Complementary Medicines
Tel: 02 9922 5111
brenda@asmi.com.au

Brenda

Emi Gosling
Advertising Services Manager
Tel: 02 9955 7205
emi@asmi.com.au

Emi Gosling

 

Catherine Gwynne
Regulatory & Technical Manager - OTC Medicines 
Tel: 02 9922 5111
catherinegw@asmi.com.au

 

 Catherine pic
Sarah-Jane Leon
Advertising Services Manager
Tel: 02 9922 5111
sarah-jane@asmi.com.au
SJ
Robyn Schiralli
Executive Assistant to CEO
Tel: 02 9922 5111
robyn@asmi.com.au
Robyn %20-%20bio %20photo
Annaliese Scholz
Regulatory & Technical Manager - Complementary Medicines
Tel: 02 9922 5111
Annaliese@asmi.com.au
Annaliese

Julie Viatos
QUM Manager
Tel: 02 9922 5111
julie@asmi.com.au

Julie pic

David Low
Member Services and Events Associate
Tel: 02 9922 5111
david@asmi.com.au

David